I wish that I could be that radical

upprepningar. jag upprepar mig. jag kan inte se det bra i det, men inte heller det dåliga.
varför försöker jag lura mig själv? jag ser vad som är bra! och jag ser vad som är dåligt. mest det faktiskt.
klara mig utan.
jag måste lära mig att leva med det sa läkaren. det kommer vara så hela livet. bara att acceptera.
lära sig leva med.
learn to live with.
lernen zu mit leben.

hej, let it go. it's just a stupid disease.
'cause I want everything that is inside you

the most radical thing is to love someone who loves you

the higher you jump, the harder you fall
the harder you try, the more tired you get of it all
when it fails.

I heard there was a secret chord, that David played, and it pleased the lord
but you don't really care for music do ya?

and it's not a cry that you hear at night
it's not somebody who's seen the light
it's a cold and it's a broken Hallelujah

you should know that it's dark outside, and I don't think I will make it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback