I wish that I could be that radical

jag är så trött, jag orkar inte tänka och saker jag nyss gjort eller sagt försvinner, det känns som att något som hände för ett par timmar sen skulle va längre bort, mycket längre bort.

the most radical thing to do, is to love someone who loves you

lyssna på det här, för det är grundläggande. amanda, jag vill att du lyssnar.

hey modern days, here we come,
so we brought champaigne, and we thought that there must be sleeping bags

jag säger det en gång till.

försvinn från min hjärna
försvinn från mitt sinne
försvinn från mitt hjärta
försvinn från mitt minne

men jag vet ju egentligen att det  är jag som måste försvinna dig.


Come and lie beside me now my love
Come, I've always been too shy in love

My voice is narrow
And a boy ain't supposed to cry
Until tomorrow:

Let me down gently
Let me down gently
Let me down gently
I'm too young, too afraid of heights to make the jump and fly

Knowing you will always be a trial
Knowing that you only stay a while

My deepest horror
And I know I ain't supposed to cry
I'm safe from sorrow

Let me down gently
Let me down gently
Let me down gently
I'm too young, too afraid of heights to make the jump and fly


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback