what's up with my heart when it skips a beat?



feelings, come to me so easily, so quickly. they fill me up, and goes away.
feelings, come to me so easily, so quickly, they tear me up, and goes away.
feelings, come to me so easily, so quickly, they shake me up, and goes away.
let this feeling stay, let this feeling stay.

don't make it stop, make the doubt go away

make me feel like there is no paving under my feet
I don't want to feel like I'm used to.
make me feel like the winter snow is like summer heat
give me the feeling, please do.

feelings, come to me so easily, they fill me up, and goes away.
feelings, come to me so easily, they fill me up, and goes away.
feelings, come to me so easily, they fill me up, and goes away.

let this feeling stay, let this feeling stay.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback